FREE Social Media Webinar with Guy Kawasaki and Mari Smith

Wifi

Social Media Trends - Mari Smith and Guy Kawasaki

Guy and Mari hosted an informative and power packed webinar on “The 7 Hottest Social Media Business Trends” — the live session on 28 th March was a hit event.

The webinar went off so well that they decided to offer an ENCORE presentation on Saturday, April 7th!

If you’ve missed the earlier webinar with Guy Kawasaki and Mari Smith, then this could be your last chance to register for the FREE Social Media webinar on 7 Hottest Social Media Business Trends. Guy and Mari have blocked their schedule to “re do” the webinar.

The webinar begins in less than 48 hours from now and is free to join..

Guy Kawasaki, a highly respected leader in Silicon Valley and founder of AllTop.com alongwith Mari Smith, aka “The Queen of Facebook” and one of the top 10 influencers of Social Media will talk about the the hottest trends in today’s Social Media space.

The FREE 75 Minute Webinar with Mari Smith and Guy Kawasaki starts Saturday, April 7, 2012 at 11:00 AM Pacific / 1:00 PM Central / 2:00 PM Eastern / 7:00 PM GMT

The webinar is a FREE event and anyone can join but the seats get sold out very quickly. You’ll need to register now to reserve your spot. The webinar can only accomodate 10,000 live viewers and you don’t want to miss it this time.

You can attend this FREE webinar from anywhere in the world just by registering.

During the last webinar Guy Kawasaki gave away a few hundred copies of his latest book “What the Plus” – How to effectively master Google Plus during the live event. He and Mari have lots more giveaways for this webinar.

Don’t miss it this time.

Click here to register for the FREE webinar

Article by ZK

ZK has written 939 articles.

You can follow webtrafficroi on Google Plus, Facebook and Twitter here. Subscribe to WebTrafficROI feed via RSS or EMAIL to receive instant updates.


Comments on this entry are closed.

  • saini@how can April 7, 2012, 1:53 am

    Thanx for your post i am joining this to get traffic from social media.

  • Goa trip April 7, 2012, 4:54 am

    Nice source to know much more things about “”hottest trends in today’s Social Media space”” where we can gain many new things how and why we should apply in online marketing as soon as possible.

  • nancy April 7, 2012, 11:05 am

    wow! i must join quickly, love the fact that this webinar is FREE, off to register now, thanks for sharing this