T3Leads : An Affiliate Network Reviewed

Wifi

I’ve always been excited by affiliate marketing, its the easiest way to make money without having to own a product. While there are lot of affiliate networks that have some good programs, most of them are not able to keep up the momentum they start off with. A good affiliate company depends on the number of merchants it has in its network and the payout in commissions to its affiliate marketers.

Let’s take a close look at an affiliate network that has been creating a lot of buzz in cyberspace.

Who is T3Leads ?

T3Leads is a specialized affiliate company that focus’ on lead generation or CPA (cost per action ) offer in the financial domain. It means that as an affiliate marketer if you promote T3Leads’ advertisers you ll be paid on a cost per lead basis.

t3leads

This could be very lucrative if you have an audience that is targeted for the product you market. It has offerings in the following niches: Insurance, Mortgage loans, Foreclosures, Auto Loans, Debts and Payday loans affiliate program. This is a clear indication to its competitors that T3Leads is a player in the financial domain and is aggressively building its way to being the top affiliate network in the financial industry.

Design & Interface:

The home page looks very impressive and easy to navigate. The website has a clean and professional look that gives it a professional approach. The registration process is one of the most simple process I’ve seen, it took me less than a minute to fill in my details.

The site distinguishes its content into three main buckets:

– Affiliate Solutions
– Merchant Solutions
– Lead Programs

These content buckets are well organized and simple to follow instructions if you are a new merchant
or a new affiliate.

The Offers & Payout :

T3Leads has one of the top offers in the industry and they back it up well by giving their affiliates great tools to market the products.

– Landing pages : Every offer has a relevant landing page that has been tested for conversion , which help affiliates to concentrate more on their marketing efforts and not worry about working on landing page issues.

t3leads-campaign-landing-page

– Keywords : They have managed to design an application that will help you with a list of keywords for you to target your PPC campaign, this is a great resource to have for any PPC marketer.

T3Leads has one of the top payout offers in the affiliate network industry. An average CPA lead program can make you $ 5 to $ 55 in affiliate commission which is very high and works well if you plan to promote the offer via PPC advertising.

They offer 5 % residual income for affiliates referred to them. They also have a page dedicated to their pricing structure with guidelines and conversions rate. The payment option are epassporte, Company checks, Bank Wire Transfer, WebMoney and Paypal.

I’ve already started to use this for one of my insurance blogs as I’ve found a great fit in the offer and my site audience. I am also planning to start a PPC campaign for auto loans as I’ve found the landing page to be very promising.

T3Lead Bonus for Affiliates :

As soon as you sign up, you ll see that the company is committed to rewarding it’s top performing affiliates. The bonuses cover Sony Vaio, Bose Sounddoc, Ipod 80 GB and much more. I don’t know about you but I have my eyes on the Sony Vaio.

t3leads-affiliate-network

Sign up with T3Leads and start making money.

Article by ZK

ZK has written 945 articles.

You can follow webtrafficroi on Google Plus, Facebook and Twitter here. Subscribe to WebTrafficROI feed via RSS or EMAIL to receive instant updates.


Comments on this entry are closed.

  • Mike Harmon December 18, 2008, 6:46 pm

    Well said

  • Jonathan Muller @ How to Blog December 18, 2008, 9:54 pm

    I’ve been seeing T3leads reviews everywhere, I guess they are trying to advertise more. I know very little about affiliate marketing, what programs do you use? Would you recommend T3leads?

    Jonathan Mullers last blog post..Blog Review: EduBook.com

    • ZK@Internet Marketing Blog December 18, 2008, 10:27 pm

      Hi Jonathan,

      I ve been using clickbank, cj, marketleverage and niche more. I ve recently started to use T3leads. They are a good network if you have financial site or a community that is interested in financial products.

      I would recommend you to give affiliate marketing a serious thought its a great source of income without owning a product.

      ZKs last blog post..Thinkdigit.com : A good resouce to build backlinks

      • Jonathan Muller @ How to Blog December 18, 2008, 11:21 pm

        I definitely want to ZK, but like I said i’m a complete newbie. Isn’t affiliate marketing, where I just put up ads on my site for a certain product and if I sell them I get a percentage?

        If you have a minute, would you mind recommending one of those from my site? Like I said I’m a complete newbie, which one would be the best for a blogging tips site? Thanks for the help.

        Jonathan Mullers last blog post..Blog Review: EduBook.com

        • ZK@Internet Marketing Blog December 19, 2008, 2:28 pm

          Hi Jonathan ,

          Send me your yahoo or gmail IM thro my contact form and I can help you with the basics of Affiliate Marketing 🙂

          ZKs last blog post..T3Leads : An Affiliate Network Reviewed

        • Jonathan Muller @ How to Blog December 19, 2008, 10:10 pm

          thanks so much ZK

          Jonathan Mullers last blog post..Blog Review: EduBook.com

  • Taris Janitens December 18, 2008, 10:33 pm

    it’s good they offer a residual 5% as I think others that offer a high referral % will be strong in the future!!

    Taris Janitenss last blog post..Blog Posting Contest: UPDATE 2 Weeks LEFT!!

  • Chester December 19, 2008, 5:50 pm

    I am planning to start promoting CPAs, so thanks for this post 🙂

    Chesters last blog post..The Importance of Millionaire Mindset

  • Salwa December 19, 2008, 6:15 pm

    I have just read another review about T3Leads before coming here. Well looks like a good affiliate company from the many reviews i have been reading but I am yet to try it out.

    Salwas last blog post..Why Your Blog Might Suck

  • Sharon December 19, 2008, 8:22 pm

    I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.

    Sharon

    http://www.autoloans101.info

  • Dennis Edell December 20, 2008, 2:57 am

    I’m currently using CPA’s for my Easy Cash Contests blog. I’ve heard T3 runs things “auction style”, meaning you never really know what you’re paying ahead of time, and this can really screw with effectively setting up campaigns….have you run into this?

    Dennis Edells last blog post..Free Permanent BackLinks: Are You A Subscriber Or Follow Me On Twitter?

    • ZK@Internet Marketing Blog December 20, 2008, 11:50 am

      Hi Dennis,

      I have not yet started a PPC with them I am using their CPA model for one of my insurance related site.

      ZKs last blog post..14 Thoughts Leaders on Social Media in 2009

  • Dennis Edell December 20, 2008, 4:17 pm

    Ah ok. If you get to the PPC area with it, please keep us updated. 🙂

    Dennis Edells last blog post..Free Permanent BackLinks: Are You A Subscriber Or Following Me On Twitter?

  • Enkay Blog December 23, 2008, 9:50 am

    T3Leads is a great company and I have recently been approached to do a review myself so I’ll be having that really soon. Good job on the review by the way. I like the detail and the images!

    Enkay Blogs last blog post..Still Looking For Tips

  • Lightening March 10, 2009, 9:48 am

    This is a good CPA network with a decent number of publisher …Thank you for your help!

  • Michal@Poland Airport Tranfers June 18, 2009, 4:34 am

    I wonder if t3leads includes SEO advantages? That is, in the “keyword” advertising method, does it leave the value for search angines, or is it a redirection which may bring us visitors/customers, but won’t affect our serps? thanks in advance!

  • Mike June 30, 2009, 5:55 am

    T3lead is worth a try since affiliate marketing is good money. – Mike
    .-= Mike´s last blog ..Science and it’s quirks =-.

  • affiliate marketing network October 30, 2009, 1:00 pm

    I have looked at many sites and not come across such a site as yours that tells everyone everything they need to know. I have added you to my bookmarks, can anyone else suggest other related topics that I can search for to find out more information?