mari smith

Guy and Mari hosted an informative and power packed webinar on “The 7 Hottest Social Media Business Trends” — the live session on 28 th March was a hit event. The webinar went off so well that they decided to offer an ENCORE presentation on Saturday, April 7th! If you've missed the free to join.. [...]

Once of the most awesome webinars on social media is about to begin in less than 12 hours from now and its FREE 75 Minute Webinar with Mari Smith and Guy Kawasaki starts Wednesday, March 28, 2012 at 11:00 AM Pacific / 1:00 PM Central / 2:00 PM Eastern / 7:00 PM GMT attend this [...]

Mari Smith is a renowned Facebook marketing specialist, she has helped thousands of bloggers and small business owners harness the potential of Facebook. In 2008, FastCompany.com dubbed her “The Pied Piper of the Online World.” Basically, because of her influnce on Extreme Fanbase is one of the top thought leading approaches to social commerce. The [...]

The FREE Facebook Marketing Webinar. Mari is a fellow Canadian ( from Toronto ) now settled in US. She has been an internet marketer for more than a decade and consults small and medium sized business owners on how to leverage social media. Mari teaches a free introductory class about using Facebook for professional networking [...]